ISTM Logo Here

Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav INDIA G20
Thu, May 30, 2024
Hindi Website Button Here
  • lib image Library
  • form image  Online Form
  • kp image Knowledge Portal
  • pub image Publications
  • dir image Directory
  • report image Reports
  • Download Icon Downloads
  • Archive Icon Archives
  • Events Icon News & Events
Faculty
Director, ISTM
Shri. Rajiv Manjhi
Additional Director
Capt(IN) Capt Yogendra Prakash Sharma
Director
S.No. Name E-Mail
1 Shri. Sandeep Mukherjee sandeepm[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
2 Shri. Moloy Sanyal moloy-sanyal[at]nic[dot]in
3 Mr. Naresh Bhardwaj naresh[dot]bhardwaj[at]nic[dot]in
Joint Director
S.No. Name E-Mail
1 Shri. Deepak Kumar Bist deepakkumar[dot]bist[at]gov[dot]in
2 Mrs. Namita Malik namita[dot]malik[at]gov[dot]in
Deputy Director
S.No. Name E-Mail
1 Shri. Agam Aggarwal agam[dot]aggarwal[at]nic[dot]in
2 Shri. Rajesh Singh r[dot]singh25[at]gov[dot]in
3 Shri. Bhagaban Padhy bpadhy[at]nic[dot]in
4 Shri. Pramod Kumar Jaiswal pk[dot]jaiswal[at]nic[dot]in
5 Shri. Sanjeev Gupta gupta[dot]sanjeev76[at]nic[dot]in
6 Shri. Puneet Kumar Sharma puneetkumar[dot]sharma[at]gov[dot]in
7 Shri. Biswajit Banerjee biswajitbanerjee[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
8 Shri. Shailesh Kumar Soni sk[dot]soni[at]gov[dot]in
9 Shri. Vipin Kumar Bhargava vkbhargava[dot]84[at]gov[dot]in
10 Mr. Nilmani . nilmani[dot]24[at]gov[dot]in
11 Shri. Jitender Bhatti jbhatti[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
12 Shri. Pushpendra Kumar Sharma pushpendra[dot]k[at]nic[dot]in
Assistant Director
S.No. Name E-Mail
1 Ms. Anjali Rana anjali[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in
2 Mrs. Kavita Sharma kavita[dot]s[at]nic[dot]in
3 Mr. Vinay Kumar vinay[dot]kr754[at]nic[dot]in
4 Ms. Rizwana Bano rizwano[dot]bano[at]nic[dot]in